Board of Directors


The Bucks County Opportunity Council is directed by a volunteer Board of Directors that is composed of equal representation from the public sector (local elected officials or their designees), private sector, and low-income or formerly low-income individuals. 

2019 Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meetings are open to the public, and are held at BCOC administrative office, 100 Doyle Street, Doylestown PA 18901 at 6 PM (unless otherwise noted).
Contact Sharon Klein at 215-345-8175, extension 216, or to RVSP. 

Tobi Bruhn, Ed.D., Chair, Vice President-Advancement, Bucks County Community College

Michael Mills, Vice-Chair, Partner, Antheil, Maslow & MacMinn, LLP

Nikki Matthews, Secretary, RN Assessment Coordinator, Neshaminy Manor

Kerry L. Shepherd, Treasurer, Director of Operations, DVL Group

Natasha Brockington, Field Logistics Manager, Relypsa

Deborah Downey, Weight Loss Counselor, Nutrisystem

Shane Fitzgerald, Regional Executive Editor, Gatehouse Media

Constance M. Furman, Senior Vice President & Senior Loan Officer, The First National Bank and Trust Company of Newtown

Amy Gabler, Research and Development, Fresco Systems

Jacob A. Iampietro, Senior Vice President, Retail Banking Director, Penn Community Bank

Warren Levy, President, Compelling Meetings

Alayna M. Lopez, Sales and Service Manager, Penn Community Bank

Christopher Mahoney, Esq, Stuckert and Yates

Jeffrey Martinides, The Martinides Group

Janice S. McCracken Erkes, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Risk Management Officer, Quakertown National Bank

Amy Moyer, Ph.D., ESL Coordinator, College of New Jersey

Charles J. Quattrone, Jr., CFA, Investment Management Professional

Roger E. Riedley, Certified Public Accountant